Does long READY status is because of temporary server outage

Moderators: Site Moderators, FAHC Science Team

Does long READY status is because of temporary server outage

Postby arthurdn » Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:16 pm

Hello!

1. Does long READY status is because of temporary server outages?
I have not enough tasks as I see.

2. When this will be fixed?

3. How I could help more to fix this issue with quantity of tasks?
Money? Ok. Give please your Stanford bank account.
I could find Ukrainian scientists even for this project additionally.
Contact me, please, arthurdnu@gmail.com;
skype: alteross.llc@outlook.com; any time.

My FAH id, etc.: https://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/user_summary.php?s=&u=313439
arthurdn
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:53 pm

Re: Does long READY status is because of temporary server ou

Postby Nathan_P » Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:38 pm

HI

Yes, more server power has been turned on but new users have already overloaded that. Even more servers are being setup and should be on line in a few days. There is plenty of work to go out, just not enough bandwidth to get it out
Image
Nathan_P
 
Posts: 1173
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 10:22 pm
Location: Jersey, Channel islands

Re: Does long READY status is because of temporary server ou

Postby arthurdn » Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:54 pm

Thank you!!!!!!!!
arthurdn
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:53 pm

Re: Does long READY status is because of temporary server ou

Postby TomJohnson » Tue Mar 24, 2020 12:33 am

arthurdn wrote:Hello!
3. How I could help more to fix this issue with quantity of tasks?
Money? Ok. Give please your Stanford bank account.
I could find Ukrainian scientists even for this project additionally.
Contact me, please, arthurdnu@gmail.com;
skype: alteross.llc@outlook.com; any time.

My FAH id, etc.: https://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/user_summary.php?s=&u=313439

Go to this URL to donate $ https://gifts.wustl.edu/med/index.html?other_designation_description=Folding@Home%20(Dr%20Greg%20Bowman,%20Dept%20of%20Biochemistry)&0_d_tr1=71&sc=NG
iMac 15,1 27" 5K Retina Intel i7 4.0 GHz Dual Quad 24 GB RAM 1 TB Fusion OS 10.10
Mac Pro 5,1 3.06 GHz 12 Core 52 Gig RAM OS 10.9.5 -- Plus 20 more
Image
TomJohnson
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 2:29 am
Location: Oak Harbor, WA


Return to V7.5.1 Public Release Windows/Linux/MacOS X

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

cron