Updates thread

Any announcements about FAH policy, servers and new projects will be made here.

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:10 pm

Projects 9002-9004 moving to full fah.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Wed Oct 30, 2013 8:20 pm

Project 9000 re-released for some new beta testing.
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Fri Nov 01, 2013 6:44 pm

Project 9000 upgraded to advanced.
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Mon Nov 04, 2013 9:24 pm

Project 9000 returned to full FAH.
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby schwancr » Mon Nov 25, 2013 7:25 pm

Project 7812 is being released to beta. (viewtopic.php?f=66&t=25310#p252642)
User avatar
schwancr
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:45 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby schwancr » Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:53 pm

project 7812 is moving from advanced to fah.
User avatar
schwancr
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:45 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:45 am

Projects 9005-9007 are three new beta project releases.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby jadeshi » Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:51 pm

GPU (Core 15) Project 7627 moving to advanced.
User avatar
jadeshi
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:56 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:59 am

Projects 9005-9007 are moving to advanced.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Sun Dec 29, 2013 4:27 pm

Projects 9005-9007 are moving to full fah.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby jadeshi » Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:44 pm

Project 7627 moving from advanced to full FAH.
User avatar
jadeshi
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 9:56 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby cxh » Mon Feb 03, 2014 9:02 pm

Project 9401 on beta
User avatar
cxh
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:16 am
Location: Stanford, CA

Re: Updates thread

Postby apeck » Thu May 08, 2014 11:49 pm

Project 9500 is on beta.
User avatar
apeck
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 11:29 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Sun May 25, 2014 9:30 pm

New SMP A4 Project 9008 released for beta testing.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

Re: Updates thread

Postby sryckbos » Thu May 29, 2014 12:23 am

Project 9009 too, also in beta testing.

See here!
User avatar
sryckbos
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:23 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Announcements - Pande Group

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron