'Finish' option for command line v6 linux F@H ?

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

'Finish' option for command line v6 linux F@H ?

Postby nogginthenog » Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:12 pm

I did a brief search of the forum for this, didn't find it. Is it possible? (i.e. don't download another Wu when you complete this one)

thanks
nogginthenog
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:42 pm

Re: 'Finish' option for command line v6 linux F@H ?

Postby Napoleon » Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:23 pm

Try -oneunit switch. That works with Windows console client, I don't see why Linux console client would be any different.
Win7 64bit, FAH v7, OC'd
2C/4T Atom330 3x667MHz - GT430 2x832.5MHz - ION iGPU 3x466.7MHz
NaCl - Core_15 - display
User avatar
Napoleon
 
Posts: 1032
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:31 pm
Location: Finland

Re: 'Finish' option for command line v6 linux F@H ?

Postby nogginthenog » Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:26 pm

Thanks I'll try it
nogginthenog
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 3:42 pm

Re: 'Finish' option for command line v6 linux F@H ?

Postby 7im » Sat Feb 23, 2013 10:27 pm

Trying the -help switch is always a good place to start for commandline people.

http://fahwiki.net/index.php/How_do_I_know_what_the_client_flags_(-switches)_are_and_what_they_do%3F#-help
How to provide enough information to get helpful support
Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn.
User avatar
7im
 
Posts: 14648
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:30 pm
Location: Arizona


Return to Linux CPU V6 Client

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron