Moving stats

This client will only use a single CPU

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

Moving stats

Postby shelinst » Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:32 pm

I have been collecting stats as a single name. I am now a member of a team. How do I include my original stats in my new team?
shelinst
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:24 pm

Re: Moving stats

Postby Jesse_V » Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:38 pm

Sorry, but this currently can't be done. The PG doesn't offer a feature to move user stats from one location to another. The only thing you can do is just try to regain those old points under your new team. Clearly you should try to do this as fast as you can. :D
Pen tester at Cigital/Synopsys
User avatar
Jesse_V
 
Posts: 2773
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:44 am
Location: USA

Re: Moving stats

Postby MtM » Wed Feb 29, 2012 4:42 pm

^ plus if you do a search for just your username on the stanford stats site for your username you will find all points even if you folded for different teams.

For instance -> http://fah-web.stanford.edu/cgi-bin/mai ... he_Martian
MtM
 
Posts: 3054
Joined: Fri Jun 27, 2008 2:20 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Windows Classic V6.23 Client

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron