FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby jcoffland » Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:33 am

Beta Testers,

We are getting really close to a front page release. This release addresses the few issues that were uncovered in the 6th Open-Beta.

Image

Documentation
Installation and user guides can be found here:
FAHControl -> The Graphical User Interface (GUI) what controls the Slots.
FAHViewer -> It shows the protein being folded, if applicable.
Pictorial Installation Guide (Windows) -> A detailed pictorial guide on the V7 installation.
Installation Guide (Windows) -> A brief guide on Windows installation.
Installation Guide (Linux) -> A guide for Linux installation.
Installation Guide (OSX) -> A guide for OSX installation that is in progress.
Client Remote Interface -> Documentation for 3rd party developers.
Main Page -> Main page of the V7.

Getting Help
Aside from the documentation the best place to get help is in this forum. If you do have a problem post a message. There are many knowledgeable people ready and willing to help. Keep in mind, we greatly appreciate thorough reports delivered by patient people who can keep a cool head even when things go wrong.

Bugs/Tickets
Open Tickets Ordered by Milestone and Priority
Active Tickets by Change Time
Note: Some tickets may be closed because they are fixed in an upcoming alpha release but are not yet fixed in the beta release.


Change Logs:
FAHClient:
v7.1.50:
  • Don't return WU results if they are less than 512 bytes.

v7.1.49:
  • Improved Windows install error message.
  • Fixed next-unit-percentage. #842
  • Attempt to fix negative/wrong PPD numbers. #843
  • Track project runtime estimates per slot. #828

FAHControl:
v7.1.50:
  • Z in the Zulu time display was still partially cut off. #839

v7.1.49:
  • Z in the Zulu time display was partially cut off. #839
  • Build Linux version on Debian testing for python 2.7 support. #763

FAHViewer:
No change.

Additional Notes:
I've tested installing FAHControl on Ubuntu 11.10 in a VM and it works for me. Here's a handy way to install on the command line:

Code: Select all
sudo apt-get install gdebi
wget --no-check-certificate https://fah-web.stanford.edu/file-releases/beta/release/fahcontrol/debian-testing-64bit/v7.1/fahcontrol_7.1.50-1_all.deb
sudo gdebi fahcontrol_7.1.50-1_all.deb


The alternative to gdebi is to first run sudo dpkg -i fahcontrol_7.1.50-1_all.deb which will give you errors and then run sudo apt-get install -f.

There are probably good ways to do this via the GUI too.

Conclusion:
If all goes well we will publish this release to the front page. If you think there are any compelling reasons not to do so please let us know but keep in mind that we are currently in a feature freeze.

Happy hunting,

Joseph Coffland
Folding@home Developer
Cauldron Development LLC
Cauldron Development LLC
http://cauldrondevelopment.com/
User avatar
jcoffland
Pande Group Member
 
Posts: 1031
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 6:42 pm
Location: San Jose, CA

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby GreyWhiskers » Sun Mar 04, 2012 1:19 am

Wow! took all of about 30 seconds to install on my i7 2860QM Win 7 home prem laptop - one local, two remote clients, total of seven slots. Then, back folding on my local, and getting stats from the two remote clients I haven't upgraded yet. See the zulu time in lower right was moved over a scosh so it's all visible, and the total ppd on lower left seems reasonable.

The individual client ppd for the two remote clients I haven't set to v7.1.50 are reading -1. I;ll recheck when I load 7.1.50 on them, so all are on the same basis.

Great job.
User avatar
GreyWhiskers
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:57 am
Location: Saratoga, California USA

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby Jesse_V » Sun Mar 04, 2012 1:26 am

Nice! Install went well, even when I intentionally tried to update while .48 was running. It gave me an error message that some files could not be overwritten, as I had expected. So I shut down .48, waited 10 seconds or so, and then hit Retry on the warning prompt. It then installed over the top and started up fine. During the install, I still saw the excessively long line issue that I had reported here: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=20838&p=208645 but that's a fairly trivial bug.

I also like how it says "Total Estimated Points Per Day" at the bottom left of the screen now, instead of the shorthand version before. While I am personally waiting for Ticket #748 and Ticket #743 to be completed, I guess there are easy enough workarounds for them. The "-1 PPD" issue went away during the upgrade, but I'm not sure if that was because I reloaded v7 or because if the bug was truly addressed. I'm hoping the latter, but I'll let you know otherwise.

OS-X and Linux might be a different story, but based on my experiences with v7 on Windows I don't see any big problems that would prevent users from folding or cause other serious issues. Well done! :D

EDIT: Curious, why is "Z in the Zulu time display was partially cut off. #839" listed twice in the changelog? I see that there was an attempt to fix it in .49, but it was only really addressed in .50. I guess that's the reason its listed twice, it just seems slightly odd...
F@h is now the top computing platform on the planet and nothing unites people like a dedicated fight against a common enemy. This virus affects all of us. Lets end it together.
Jesse_V
 
Posts: 3013
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:44 am
Location: Stuck inside

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby Hyperlife » Sun Mar 04, 2012 3:51 am

I'm not sure if this is really a bug or not, but I thought I'd bring this up to see if anyone else has experienced it. I've noticed this both on 7.1.48 and 7.1.50.

I'm currently running four v7 clients -- two Windows and two Linux (Ubuntu 10.04). I'm using FAHControl on my Windows laptop to monitor all four. Connections to the three remote clients are encrypted using stunnel.

Here's the issue I'm seeing: The Windows clients have actual PPD estimates in the "Stats" box on the Status tab. The Linux clients show unknown PPD. The weird thing is that this happens even with the same project -- right now, I have a unicore 8011 on one remote Windows box showing a PPD of 250, and an SMP 8011 on a remote Ubuntu box showing unknown PPD.

I didn't see a bug addressing this issue -- has anyone else seen it?
Image
User avatar
Hyperlife
 
Posts: 438
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 7:38 am

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby Ravage7779 » Sun Mar 04, 2012 5:36 am

Windows install is about as painless as one can make it. Looks good.

Nothing new to note for OS X, but wasn't expecting anything either.
Get more Mac OS X folding help from the friendly experts @ http://www.foldingathome.org/index.html
Image
User avatar
Ravage7779
 
Posts: 289
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 10:42 pm

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby Mattus » Sun Mar 04, 2012 5:36 am

Hi guys,

Thanks for your comments on my post in the previous beta thread. Hope it didn't look like I was trying to run down the new client or the project... I was just concerned that the learning curve with the new client looked a little steep for new users in some places!

bruce: Thanks for your comprehensive response. I can see the difficulty in making the UI appear 'native' when it must be cross-platform and work on lots of different OSes. It's also true that getting features nailed down is more important than UI considerations. Does GTK provide any way of making UI elements like lists and progress bars adopt the OS's native style, though? I really think that this kind of thing makes a big difference to the 'look and feel' of an application!

Jesse_V: Thanks for your explanations. I didn't make it at all clear in my post, but I'm pretty familiar with PPD, PRCG and the like myself... I've been folding on and off since about 2005! My concern was that whilst it was easy enough for me to get to grips with the new client as someone who already 'knew the ropes' of folding, users who were completely new to the project might find the acronyms and technical terms a bit off-putting and just give up.

One of the things about beta testing is that beta testers are by nature a highly self-selecting sample; they tend to know a lot about the product as a whole and have plenty of experience of previous versions. That's why I often try to put myself in the shoes of somebody who's completely new to the software and ask myself what they would expect from it. Making something that's powerful enough for advanced users but easy-to-use for newbies is possibly the hardest part of designing software. I think the division between 'novice', 'advanced' and 'expert' modes is a good way to go, but it'd be good to see the 'novice' mode becoming even more accessible to new users as v7 takes shape!

jcoffland: Thanks for taking my views into account. I absolutely agree that being functional is more important than being beautiful in this case! I think you're right that being sexy isn't how F@H should attract new users... I'd hate for the client to become full of gradients and animations and all the other stuff that passes for good software design these days (all those wasted CPU cycles :) )

My thinking was more that when someone downloads the client for the first time, it needs to be as easy as possible for them to get to grips with its functionality... that might be the difference between someone keeping the client running on their system for years and them giving up straight away. Stuff like native UI features and lack of unexplained acronyms makes new software less confusing and lowers the learning curve a bit. It's possibly not phenomenally important for F@H, because the kind of users who run distributed computing projects tend to be fairly technologically aware anyway. But the more accessible the client is to a wide range of users, the better it has to be for the science!
folding proudly for team 10, OcUK ¦ what am I folding?
Mattus
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 3:18 am
Location: Leighton Buzzard / Oxford, UK

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby bruce » Sun Mar 04, 2012 6:16 am

Mattus wrote:bruce: Thanks for your comprehensive response. I can see the difficulty in making the UI appear 'native' when it must be cross-platform and work on lots of different OSes. It's also true that getting features nailed down is more important than UI considerations. Does GTK provide any way of making UI elements like lists and progress bars adopt the OS's native style, though? I really think that this kind of thing makes a big difference to the 'look and feel' of an application!


Personally, I find the default Windows theme to be one of the worst possible themes. Unfortunately, GTK says they consider it the "native windows" theme and it uses the Windows engine to render it. (I suppose they mean native WinXP -- which is a long, long way from a native Aero theme in Win7.)
bruce
 
Posts: 23618
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 10:13 pm
Location: So. Cal.

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby GreyWhiskers » Sun Mar 04, 2012 10:54 am

Trivial curiosity, or as they put in when I was studying programming nearly 50 years ago, a possible rounding or OBOE (Off By One Error. )

the total PPD appears twice in the GUI window - in the stats box near the top, and in the lower left window border. I was watching for a while, and these two are consistently off by one.

Again, just a triviality - the v50 product seems to work fine on all three of my Windows boxes - two running XP-32 and one running Win7 Home-64.

Great job.

Image
User avatar
GreyWhiskers
 
Posts: 767
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:57 am
Location: Saratoga, California USA

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby muziqaz » Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:02 am

and I just installed v7.1.48 yesterday :D

By the way, great job Joe.
muziqaz
 
Posts: 654
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:22 pm
Location: London

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby bollix47 » Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:08 am

First, thanks for fixing the next-unit-percentage. It's working great again.

Second, I'm still seeing an issue with Estimated TPF as reported in the .48 thread:

The other problem I see on SMP in particular is the estimated TPF. The one on the status page bears no resemblance to the actual frame times shown in the log. I have one bigadv at the moment that clearly shows ~15 minutes per frame in the log but the status page shows 12:xx or 18:xx and keeps alternating between the two.


Either this causes the Estimated ppd and credit to be wrong or whatever causes this to be wrong also causes the ppd and credit estimates to be wrong. I realize that estimating the TPF isn't as simple as subtracting the time of the previous step from the current one but it sure would be more accurate if it was.

FYI - The bigadv is running on a folding-only computer using Ubuntu 11.10 64-bit with the client only installed and being monitored using FAHControl on a different computer using Windows Vista 32-bit.
I'm also running a GPU and an SMP slot on the windows computer and the TPF for the SMP slot has the same 'swing' only smaller because it's a regular wu. However, the GPU doesn't exhibit the same problem and shows a TPF that is consistant with the log. Perhaps something to do with the QRB routine?

Current Estimated TPF = 12:42

Log:

Code: Select all
*********************** Log Started 2012-03-04T05:38:15Z ***********************
05:38:15:************************* Folding@home Client *************************
05:38:15:    Website: http://folding.stanford.edu/
05:38:15:  Copyright: (c) 2009-2012 Stanford University
05:38:15:     Author: Joseph Coffland <joseph@cauldrondevelopment.com>
05:38:15:       Args:
05:38:15:     Config: /home/bollix/config.xml
05:38:15:******************************** Build ********************************
05:38:15:    Version: 7.1.50
05:38:15:       Date: Mar 3 2012
05:38:15:       Time: 07:01:57
05:38:15:    SVN Rev: 3277
05:38:15:     Branch: fah/trunk/client
05:38:15:   Compiler: GNU 4.6.2
05:38:15:    Options: -std=gnu++98 -O3 -funroll-loops -mfpmath=sse -ffast-math
05:38:15:             -fno-unsafe-math-optimizations -msse2
05:38:15:   Platform: linux2 3.2.0-1-amd64
05:38:15:       Bits: 64
05:38:15:       Mode: Release
05:38:15:******************************* System ********************************
05:38:15:        CPU: AMD Opteron(TM) Processor 6274
05:38:15:     CPU ID: AuthenticAMD Family 21 Model 1 Stepping 2
05:38:15:       CPUs: 64
05:38:15:     Memory: 31.48GiB
05:38:15:Free Memory: 29.53GiB
05:38:15:    Threads: POSIX_THREADS
05:38:15: On Battery: false
05:38:15: UTC offset: -5
05:38:15:        PID: 8201
05:38:15:        CWD: /home/bollix
05:38:15:         OS: Linux 3.0.0-16-generic x86_64
05:38:15:    OS Arch: AMD64
05:38:15:       GPUs: 1
05:38:15:      GPU 0: FERMI:1 GF108 [Quadro 600]
05:38:15:       CUDA: 2.1
05:38:15:CUDA Driver: 4000
05:38:15:***********************************************************************
05:38:15:<config>
05:38:15:  <!-- FahCore Control -->
05:38:15:  <checkpoint v='30'/>
05:38:15:  <core-priority v='low'/>
05:38:15:
05:38:15:  <!-- Folding Slot Configuration -->
05:38:15:  <client-type v='bigadv'/>
05:38:15:  <max-packet-size v='big'/>
05:38:15:
05:38:15:  <!-- Network -->
05:38:15:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
05:38:15:
05:38:15:  <!-- Remote Command Server -->
05:38:15:  <command-allow v='127.0.0.1,192.168.2.100-192.168.2.149'/>
05:38:15:  <command-allow-no-pass v='127.0.0.1,192.168.2.100-192.168.2.149'/>
05:38:15:
05:38:15:  <!-- User Information -->
05:38:15:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
05:38:15:  <team v='39340'/>
05:38:15:  <user v='bollix47'/>
05:38:15:
05:38:15:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
05:38:15:  <slot id='0' type='SMP'>
05:38:15:    <cpus v='-1'/>
05:38:15:    <next-unit-percentage v='98'/>
05:38:15:  </slot>
05:38:15:</config>
05:38:15:Trying to access database...
05:38:15:Successfully acquired database lock
05:38:15:Enabled folding slot 00: READY smp:64
05:38:15:WU00:FS00:Connecting to assign3.stanford.edu:8080
05:38:16:WU00:FS00:News: Welcome to Folding@Home
05:38:16:WU00:FS00:Assigned to work server 130.237.232.237
05:38:16:WU00:FS00:Requesting new work unit for slot 00: READY smp:64 from 130.237.232.237
05:38:16:WU00:FS00:Connecting to 130.237.232.237:8080
05:38:16:Server connection id=1 on 0.0.0.0:36330 from 192.168.2.102
05:38:28:WU00:FS00:Downloading 54.60MiB
05:38:34:WU00:FS00:Download 6.87%
05:38:40:WU00:FS00:Download 13.74%
05:38:46:WU00:FS00:Download 21.06%
05:38:52:WU00:FS00:Download 32.40%
05:38:58:WU00:FS00:Download 42.13%
05:39:04:WU00:FS00:Download 49.34%
05:39:10:WU00:FS00:Download 56.66%
05:39:16:WU00:FS00:Download 70.29%
05:39:22:WU00:FS00:Download 84.25%
05:39:28:WU00:FS00:Download 97.42%
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Download complete
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Received Unit: id:00 state:DOWNLOAD error:OK project:6903 run:8 clone:7 gen:69 core:0xa5 unit:0x0000006b52be746d4de9274b3dcea016
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Starting
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Running FahCore: /usr/bin/FAHCoreWrapper /home/bollix/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Linux/AMD64/Core_a5.fah/FahCore_a5 -dir 00 -suffix 01 -version 701 -lifeline 8201 -checkpoint 30 -np 64
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Started FahCore on PID 8210
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:Core PID:8214
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:FahCore 0xa5 started
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:*------------------------------*
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Folding@Home Gromacs SMP Core
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Version 2.27 (Thu Feb 10 09:46:40 PST 2011)
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Preparing to commence simulation
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:- Looking at optimizations...
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:- Created dyn
05:39:29:WU00:FS00:0xa5:- Files status OK
05:39:37:WU00:FS00:0xa5:- Expanded 57249129 -> 71846524 (decompressed 50.4 percent)
05:39:37:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Called DecompressByteArray: compressed_data_size=57249129 data_size=71846524, decompressed_data_size=71846524 diff=0
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:- Digital signature verified
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Project: 6903 (Run 8, Clone 7, Gen 69)
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Assembly optimizations on if available.
05:39:38:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Entering M.D.
05:39:47:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Mapping NT from 64 to 64
05:39:54:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 0 out of 250000 steps  (0%)
05:57:05:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 2500 out of 250000 steps  (1%)
06:12:22:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 5000 out of 250000 steps  (2%)
06:27:32:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 7500 out of 250000 steps  (3%)
06:42:49:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 10000 out of 250000 steps  (4%)
06:58:00:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 12500 out of 250000 steps  (5%)
07:13:16:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 15000 out of 250000 steps  (6%)
07:28:26:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 17500 out of 250000 steps  (7%)
07:43:42:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 20000 out of 250000 steps  (8%)
07:58:51:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 22500 out of 250000 steps  (9%)
08:14:06:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 25000 out of 250000 steps  (10%)
08:29:16:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 27500 out of 250000 steps  (11%)
08:44:32:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 30000 out of 250000 steps  (12%)
08:59:42:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 32500 out of 250000 steps  (13%)
09:14:58:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 35000 out of 250000 steps  (14%)
09:30:07:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 37500 out of 250000 steps  (15%)
09:45:23:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 40000 out of 250000 steps  (16%)
10:00:32:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 42500 out of 250000 steps  (17%)
10:15:47:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 45000 out of 250000 steps  (18%)
10:30:55:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 47500 out of 250000 steps  (19%)
10:46:11:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 50000 out of 250000 steps  (20%)
11:01:20:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 52500 out of 250000 steps  (21%)


After the next step the Estimated TPF changed to 18:57

11:16:36:WU00:FS00:0xa5:Completed 55000 out of 250000 steps (22%)
bollix47
 
Posts: 3527
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 5:04 am
Location: Canada

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby smoking2000 » Sun Mar 04, 2012 11:45 am

A typo was introduced to the FAHControl setup script in r438:
Code: Select all
Index: setup.py
===================================================================
--- setup.py    (working copy)
+++ setup.py    (.../https://fah-web.stanford.edu/svn/pub/trunk/control)        (revision 438)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
 This package contains FAHControl, a graphical monitor and control
 utility for the Folding@home client. It gives an overview of running
 projects on the local and optional (remote) machines. Starting,
-stopping and pausing of the running projects is also possible, as is
+stopping and pausing of the running projects is Also possible, as is
 viewing the logs. It provides and Advanced and Expert view with
 additional information and settings for enthusiasts and gurus.'''
 
User avatar
smoking2000
 
Posts: 571
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 6:20 am
Location: Amsterdam

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby codysluder » Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:59 pm

The way to fix the off-by-one rounding problem in the PPD field is to remove the redundancy. When the Total PPD was added to the lower left corner, it should have replaced the field in the upper-middle border that's called "Stats / PPD" rather than duplicating it.
codysluder
 
Posts: 2129
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 12:43 pm

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby davidcoton » Sun Mar 04, 2012 2:31 pm

GreyWhiskers wrote:Trivial curiosity, or as they put in when I was studying programming nearly 50 years ago, a possible rounding or OBOE (Off By One Error. )

the total PPD appears twice in the GUI window - in the stats box near the top, and in the lower left window border. I was watching for a while, and these two are consistently off by one.


The two boxes are not giving the same information. The "Stats" box refers to all slots on one PC. The "Total..." line is for all connected PCs. So your two remote PCs are either not contributing, or the PPD for their projects are unknown, or the FahControl is not collecting the data properly.

More worryingly, I am currently folding on only one PC. Two slots, one with the dreaded "Unknown" PPD. The Stats and Total... match each other, but not the slot total. I *think* this is just because the total is smoothed over time, but I'm watching to see if the tracking settles down.

David
Image
davidcoton
 
Posts: 1084
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:19 pm
Location: Cambridge, UK

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby Mattus » Sun Mar 04, 2012 2:52 pm

I have the issue with the TPF being inaccurate as well. It sometimes shows the right figure, but more often than not it oscillates either side of it.
Mattus
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 3:18 am
Location: Leighton Buzzard / Oxford, UK

Re: FAHClient V7.1.50 released (7th Open-Beta)

Postby JimF » Sun Mar 04, 2012 5:00 pm

Both the Total Estimated PPD and the Stats PPD track exactly for me in Win7 64-bit. But I have two identical cards (GTX 560s from Asus), and they have thus far picked up identical projects (p8032 at the moment). However, that number is usually, but not always, the exact sum shown for each individual card, though it is close. For example, I am getting 15,590 PPD for each card at the moment, but the total shown varies from about 31,170 to 31,180 for the two cards.

Perhaps when different projects appear the Total/Stats PPD will differ?
GTX 970 (i5-3550), GTX 980 (i7-3770); Win10 64-bit; FAH 7.4.4
JimF
 
Posts: 524
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 2:03 pm

Next

Return to V7.1.52 Windows/Linux

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron