Add new Radeon RX 570 to GPUs.txt

Post requests to add new GPUs to the official whitelist here.

Moderators: Site Moderators, PandeGroup

Add new Radeon RX 570 to GPUs.txt

Postby slysyr » Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:24 pm

I just added a second gpu to my existing RX 470. Its the new Radeon Rx 570 ( 0x1002:0x67df:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD/ATI]:Radeon RX 570 Series ). It has the same Device ID as the Radeon RX 470/480 , so it started folding as a RX 470.

Running fahclient --lspci shows two RX 570 where I have one RX570- and one Rx 470:

Code: Select all
0x1022:0x7901:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:Standard SATA AHCI Controller
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1466:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1452:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1454:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Root Port
0x1022:0x1454:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Root Port
0x1002:0x67df:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD/ATI]:Radeon RX 570 Series
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1463:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x43b0:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Upstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1457:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:High Definition Audio Controller
0x1022:0x145a:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:AMD PCI
0x1022:0x1460:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1455:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:AMD PCI
0x8086:0x1539:Intel Corporation:Intel(R) I211 Gigabit Network Connection
0x1022:0x1465:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1450:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x790b:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:AMD SMBus
0x1022:0x1462:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1002:0xaaf0:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD/ATI]:High Definition Audio Bus
0x1002:0x67df:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD/ATI]:Radeon RX 570 Series
0x8086:0x24fb:Intel Corporation:Intel(R) Dual Band Wireless-AC 3168
0x1022:0x1453:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Root Port
0x1022:0x1453:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Root Port
0x1022:0x1453:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Root Port
0x1022:0x1467:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x1456:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:AMD PSP 3.0 Device
0x1022:0x145c:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:USB xHCI Compliant Host Controller
0x1022:0x43b5:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:Standard SATA AHCI Controller
0x1022:0x1464:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x43b9:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:USB xHCI Compliant Host Controller
0x1002:0xaaf0:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD/ATI]:High Definition Audio Bus
0x1022:0x43b4:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI Express Downstream Switch Port
0x1022:0x1461:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard host CPU bridge
0x1022:0x790e:Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. [AMD]:PCI standard ISA bridge
PS C:\WINDOWS\system32>


My log file:
Code: Select all
16:12:07:Saving configuration to config.xml
16:12:07:<config>
16:12:07:  <!-- Network -->
16:12:07:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
16:12:07:
16:12:07:  <!-- Slot Control -->
16:12:07:  <power v='full'/>
16:12:07:
16:12:07:  <!-- User Information -->
16:12:07:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
16:12:07:  <user v='mikepolniak'/>
16:12:07:
16:12:07:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
16:12:07:  <slot id='0' type='CPU'>
16:12:07:    <cpus v='6'/>
16:12:07:  </slot>
16:12:07:  <slot id='1' type='GPU'/>
16:12:07:  <slot id='2' type='GPU'/>
16:12:07:</config>
16:12:55:Saving configuration to config.xml
16:12:55:<config>
16:12:55:  <!-- Network -->
16:12:55:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
16:12:55:
16:12:55:  <!-- Slot Control -->
16:12:55:  <power v='full'/>
16:12:55:
16:12:55:  <!-- User Information -->
16:12:55:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
16:12:55:  <user v='mikepolniak'/>
16:12:55:
16:12:55:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
16:12:55:  <slot id='0' type='CPU'>
16:12:55:    <cpus v='6'/>
16:12:55:  </slot>
16:12:55:  <slot id='1' type='GPU'/>
16:12:55:  <slot id='2' type='GPU'/>
16:12:55:</config>
16:12:55:WU01:FS01:0x21:Completed 50000 out of 5000000 steps (1%)
16:14:07:WU00:FS00:Connecting to 171.67.108.45:8080
16:14:08:WU00:FS00:Assigned to work server 171.67.108.158
16:14:08:WU00:FS00:Requesting new work unit for slot 00: READY cpu:6 from 171.67.108.158
16:14:08:WU00:FS00:Connecting to 171.67.108.158:8080
16:14:08:WU00:FS00:Downloading 806.40KiB
16:14:09:WU00:FS00:Download complete
16:14:09:WU00:FS00:Received Unit: id:00 state:DOWNLOAD error:NO_ERROR project:9039 run:873 clone:1 gen:912 core:0xa4 unit:0x000003e6ab436c9e5698274caa6fe319
16:14:09:WU00:FS00:Downloading core from http://fahwebx.stanford.edu/cores/Win32/AMD64/Core_a4.fah
16:14:09:WU00:FS00:Connecting to fahwebx.stanford.edu:80
16:14:09:WU00:FS00:FahCore a4: Downloading 2.89MiB
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:FahCore a4: Download complete
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Valid core signature
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Unpacked 9.59MiB to cores/fahwebx.stanford.edu/cores/Win32/AMD64/Core_a4.fah/FahCore_a4.exe
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Starting
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/micha/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/fahwebx.stanford.edu/cores/Win32/AMD64/Core_a4.fah/FahCore_a4.exe -dir 00 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 3880 -checkpoint 15 -np 6
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Started FahCore on PID 15404
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:Core PID:6696
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:FahCore 0xa4 started
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:*------------------------------*
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Folding@Home Gromacs GB Core
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Version 2.27 (Dec. 15, 2010)
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Preparing to commence simulation
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Looking at optimizations...
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Created dyn
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Files status OK
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Expanded 825238 -> 1398040 (decompressed 169.4 percent)
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Called DecompressByteArray: compressed_data_size=825238 data_size=1398040, decompressed_data_size=1398040 diff=0
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Digital signature verified
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Project: 9039 (Run 873, Clone 1, Gen 912)
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Assembly optimizations on if available.
16:14:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Entering M.D.
16:14:17:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Mapping NT from 6 to 6
16:14:17:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 0 out of 250000 steps  (0%)
16:15:35:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 2500 out of 250000 steps  (1%)
16:16:57:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 5000 out of 250000 steps  (2%)
16:18:16:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 7500 out of 250000 steps  (3%)
16:19:35:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 10000 out of 250000 steps  (4%)
16:20:53:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 12500 out of 250000 steps  (5%)
16:22:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 15000 out of 250000 steps  (6%)
16:23:31:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 17500 out of 250000 steps  (7%)
16:24:50:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 20000 out of 250000 steps  (8%)
16:26:09:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 22500 out of 250000 steps  (9%)
16:27:28:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 25000 out of 250000 steps  (10%)
16:28:46:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 27500 out of 250000 steps  (11%)
16:30:05:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 30000 out of 250000 steps  (12%)
16:31:23:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 32500 out of 250000 steps  (13%)
16:32:42:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 35000 out of 250000 steps  (14%)
16:34:01:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 37500 out of 250000 steps  (15%)
16:35:19:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 40000 out of 250000 steps  (16%)
16:36:37:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 42500 out of 250000 steps  (17%)
16:37:55:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 45000 out of 250000 steps  (18%)
16:39:13:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 47500 out of 250000 steps  (19%)
16:40:31:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 50000 out of 250000 steps  (20%)
16:41:50:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 52500 out of 250000 steps  (21%)
16:43:08:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 55000 out of 250000 steps  (22%)
16:44:27:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 57500 out of 250000 steps  (23%)
16:45:45:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 60000 out of 250000 steps  (24%)
16:47:04:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 62500 out of 250000 steps  (25%)
16:48:22:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 65000 out of 250000 steps  (26%)
16:49:41:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 67500 out of 250000 steps  (27%)
16:50:59:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 70000 out of 250000 steps  (28%)
16:52:17:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 72500 out of 250000 steps  (29%)
16:53:35:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 75000 out of 250000 steps  (30%)
16:54:54:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 77500 out of 250000 steps  (31%)
16:56:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 80000 out of 250000 steps  (32%)
16:57:31:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 82500 out of 250000 steps  (33%)
16:58:49:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 85000 out of 250000 steps  (34%)
17:00:08:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 87500 out of 250000 steps  (35%)
17:01:29:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 90000 out of 250000 steps  (36%)
17:02:57:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 92500 out of 250000 steps  (37%)
17:04:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 95000 out of 250000 steps  (38%)
17:05:37:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 97500 out of 250000 steps  (39%)
17:06:56:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 100000 out of 250000 steps  (40%)
17:08:03:WU02:FS02:0x21:Bad State detected... attempting to resume from last good checkpoint. Is your system overclocked?
17:08:15:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 102500 out of 250000 steps  (41%)
17:09:34:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 105000 out of 250000 steps  (42%)
17:10:54:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 107500 out of 250000 steps  (43%)
17:12:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 110000 out of 250000 steps  (44%)
17:13:32:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 112500 out of 250000 steps  (45%)
17:14:51:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 115000 out of 250000 steps  (46%)
17:14:55:WU02:FS02:0x21:Bad State detected... attempting to resume from last good checkpoint. Is your system overclocked?
17:16:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 117500 out of 250000 steps  (47%)
17:17:33:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 120000 out of 250000 steps  (48%)
17:18:51:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 122500 out of 250000 steps  (49%)
17:20:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 125000 out of 250000 steps  (50%)
17:21:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 127500 out of 250000 steps  (51%)
17:22:49:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 130000 out of 250000 steps  (52%)
17:24:08:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 132500 out of 250000 steps  (53%)
17:25:27:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 135000 out of 250000 steps  (54%)
17:26:45:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 137500 out of 250000 steps  (55%)
17:28:03:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 140000 out of 250000 steps  (56%)
17:29:20:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 142500 out of 250000 steps  (57%)
17:30:38:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 145000 out of 250000 steps  (58%)
17:31:57:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 147500 out of 250000 steps  (59%)
17:33:16:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 150000 out of 250000 steps  (60%)
17:34:05:73:127.0.0.1:New Web connection
17:34:34:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 152500 out of 250000 steps  (61%)
17:35:24:WU01:FS01:0x21:Completed 100000 out of 5000000 steps (2%)
17:35:53:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 155000 out of 250000 steps  (62%)
17:37:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 157500 out of 250000 steps  (63%)
17:38:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 160000 out of 250000 steps  (64%)
17:39:49:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 162500 out of 250000 steps  (65%)
17:41:07:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 165000 out of 250000 steps  (66%)
17:42:25:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 167500 out of 250000 steps  (67%)
17:43:42:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 170000 out of 250000 steps  (68%)
17:45:02:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 172500 out of 250000 steps  (69%)
17:46:19:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 175000 out of 250000 steps  (70%)
17:47:35:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 177500 out of 250000 steps  (71%)
17:48:52:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 180000 out of 250000 steps  (72%)
17:50:09:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 182500 out of 250000 steps  (73%)
17:51:27:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 185000 out of 250000 steps  (74%)
17:52:44:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 187500 out of 250000 steps  (75%)
17:54:03:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 190000 out of 250000 steps  (76%)
17:55:20:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 192500 out of 250000 steps  (77%)
17:56:38:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 195000 out of 250000 steps  (78%)
17:57:56:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 197500 out of 250000 steps  (79%)
17:59:15:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 200000 out of 250000 steps  (80%)
18:00:34:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 202500 out of 250000 steps  (81%)
18:01:54:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 205000 out of 250000 steps  (82%)
18:03:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 207500 out of 250000 steps  (83%)
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Bad State detected... attempting to resume from last good checkpoint. Is your system overclocked?
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:ERROR:114: Max Retries Reached
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Saving result file logfile_01.txt
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Saving result file badstate-0.xml
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Saving result file badstate-1.xml
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Saving result file badstate-2.xml
18:04:19:WU02:FS02:0x21:Saving result file log.txt
18:04:20:WU02:FS02:0x21:Folding@home Core Shutdown: BAD_WORK_UNIT
18:04:20:WARNING:WU02:FS02:FahCore returned: BAD_WORK_UNIT (114 = 0x72)
18:04:20:WU02:FS02:Sending unit results: id:02 state:SEND error:FAULTY project:11431 run:10 clone:53 gen:2 core:0x21 unit:0x000000038ca304e858fa4b9d8cb5b9c7
18:04:20:WU02:FS02:Uploading 41.71MiB to 140.163.4.232
18:04:20:WU02:FS02:Connecting to 140.163.4.232:8080
18:04:21:WU03:FS02:Connecting to 171.67.108.45:80
18:04:23:WU03:FS02:Assigned to work server 140.163.4.242
18:04:23:WU03:FS02:Requesting new work unit for slot 02: READY gpu:1:Ellesmere XT [Radeon RX 470/480] from 140.163.4.242
18:04:23:WU03:FS02:Connecting to 140.163.4.242:8080
18:04:23:WU03:FS02:Downloading 4.22MiB
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Download complete
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Received Unit: id:03 state:DOWNLOAD error:NO_ERROR project:11403 run:14 clone:27 gen:66 core:0x21 unit:0x000000648ca304f255ed4fd4312e2a59
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Starting
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/micha/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/fahwebx.stanford.edu/cores/Win32/AMD64/ATI/R600/Core_21.fah/FahCore_21.exe -dir 03 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 3880 -checkpoint 15 -gpu 1 -gpu-vendor ati
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Started FahCore on PID 17724
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:Core PID:4268
18:04:24:WU03:FS02:FahCore 0x21 started
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:*********************** Log Started 2017-04-22T18:04:24Z ***********************
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Project: 11403 (Run 14, Clone 27, Gen 66)
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Unit: 0x000000648ca304f255ed4fd4312e2a59
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:CPU: 0x00000000000000000000000000000000
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Machine: 2
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Reading tar file core.xml
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Reading tar file system.xml
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Reading tar file integrator.xml
18:04:25:WU03:FS02:0x21:Reading tar file state.xml
18:04:26:WU03:FS02:0x21:Digital signatures verified
18:04:26:WU03:FS02:0x21:Folding@home GPU Core21 Folding@home Core
18:04:26:WU03:FS02:0x21:Version 0.0.18
18:04:26:WU02:FS02:Upload 29.52%
18:04:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 210000 out of 250000 steps  (84%)
18:04:32:WU02:FS02:Upload 68.18%
18:04:37:WU03:FS02:0x21:Completed 0 out of 5000000 steps (0%)
18:04:37:WU03:FS02:0x21:Temperature control disabled. Requirements: single Nvidia GPU, tmax must be < 110 and twait >= 900
18:04:37:WU02:FS02:Upload complete
18:04:37:WU02:FS02:Server responded WORK_ACK (400)
18:04:37:WU02:FS02:Cleaning up
18:05:49:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 212500 out of 250000 steps  (85%)
18:07:06:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 215000 out of 250000 steps  (86%)
18:08:24:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 217500 out of 250000 steps  (87%)
18:09:42:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 220000 out of 250000 steps  (88%)
18:11:01:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 222500 out of 250000 steps  (89%)
18:12:19:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 225000 out of 250000 steps  (90%)
18:13:37:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 227500 out of 250000 steps  (91%)
18:14:56:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 230000 out of 250000 steps  (92%)
18:16:14:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 232500 out of 250000 steps  (93%)
18:17:33:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 235000 out of 250000 steps  (94%)
18:18:51:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 237500 out of 250000 steps  (95%)
18:20:10:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 240000 out of 250000 steps  (96%)


This is my first post here, so if I missed anything, please let me know.
slysyr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:24 pm

Re: Add new Radeon RX 570 to GPUs.txt

Postby Joe_H » Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:52 pm

Welcome to the folding support forum.

You did not miss anything. However it might be a while before the GPUs.txt file is updated for this. The device ID is the number used by folding to determine which GPU is being used, the description field is just cosmetic. At most the field would be updated to look something like "[Radeon RX 470/480/570/580]", there is currently no means of detecting the difference between two GPU's that have the same device ID.
Image

iMac 2.8 i7 12 GB smp8, Mac Pro 2.8 quad 12 GB smp6
MacBook Pro 2.9 i7 8 GB smp3
Joe_H
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3891
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2009 4:41 pm
Location: W. MA


Return to New GPUs (whitelist)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron