Page 2 of 2

Re: Please add gtx1060 5gb

PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2020 11:21 am
by toTOW
I found why it's not working ... 0x1c04 has been incorrectly declared as an AMD GPU ! :(

I fixed the white list, it should work better now.

Re: Please add gtx1060 5gb

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 6:06 pm
by Paul_Miller
I have a GTX1060 6GB and It is always ideal yellow dot
How can I get GPU working?

Re: Please add gtx1060 5gb

PostPosted: Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:01 pm
by PantherX
Paul_Miller wrote:I have a GTX1060 6GB and It is always ideal yellow dot
How can I get GPU working?

Welcome to the F@H Forum Paul_Miller,

Please note that the demand for GPU WUs is significantly more than the supply of GPU WUs. Work is being done to remedy this situation.

If you think that there's an issue with your client configuration, feel free to your log file. Ensure that you have copied the System configuration which is present at the start of the log file: viewtopic.php?f=83&t=26036 :)